Māori Land Court Advisory

Māori Land Court staff travel to areas outside of the registry office to provide assistance with processes and applications, succession, occupation licences and orders, trusts, title improvement, transfer of shares and general enquiries.

An advisory clinic is held at the Tauranga City library in the Okahukura meeting room located in the Ngā Wāhi Rangahau (Research Collections) area.

The advisory clinic session time is: 10.00am – 3.00pm

  • 1 February, Thursday
  • 12 February, Monday
  • 5 March, Monday
  • 19 March, Monday
  • 4 April, Wednesday
  • 30 April, Monday
  • 14 May, Monday
  • 28 May, Monday
  • 11 June, Monday
  • 25 June, Monday
  • 9 July, Monday
  • 24 July, Tuesday
  • 1 August, Wednesday
  • 20 August, Monday
  • 3 September, Monday
  • 17 September, Monday
  • 1 October, Monday
  • 17 October, Wednesday
  • 1 November, Thursday
  • 26 November, Monday
  • 11 December, Tuesday

Appointments are advised.

To make an appointment contact:
Hori Tutaki
Waikato Maniapoto Advisory
07 957 7892
email: mlcwaikato@justice.govt.nz

The Māori Land Online website provides an online resource to Māori land owners and interested parties to search for land interests, block information, trust/reservation/incorporation information and memorial schedule entries.


Last Reviewed: 09/10/2017
 

 
Please enter the code shown
Enter the code shown above in the box below