Contact us

Contact us

We welcome your questions and feedback. Ask us a question or tell us about an experience with Tauranga City libraries.

Phone: 07 577 7177
Email: library@tauranga.govt.nz
Postal Address: Private Bag 12022, Tauranga 3110

Update your contact details
Ask a librarian
Feedback form

Library Management

Manager: Libraries
Joanna Thomas: phone 577 7180, email joanna.thomas@tauranga.govt.nz

Acting Team Leader: Community Services
Michelle Anderson: 577 7177, email michelle.anderson@tauranga.govt.nz

Team Leader: Children & Teenage Services
Anna Hodson: phone 577 7180, email anna.hodson@tauranga.govt.nz

Team Leader: Collections
Diane Taggart: phone 577 7226, email diane.taggart@tauranga.govt.nz

Team Leader: Reference and Information
Leslie Goodliffe: phone 577 7179, email leslie.goodliffe@tauranga.govt.nz

Library Services

Supervisor: Administration
Judy Ryder: phone 577 7294, email judy.ryder@tauranga.govt.nz
New Zealand Room Librarian
Stephanie Smith: phone 577 7174, email nzroom@tauranga.govt.nz
Maori Services Librarian
Bernie Johnson: phone 577 7174, email nzroom@tauranga.govt.nz
Interloans Librarian
Olive Stayner: phone 577 7255, email reference.library@tauranga.govt.nz
Library Marketing and Events Co-ordinator
Daniel Petersen, phone 577 7226, email daniel.petersen@tauranga.govt.nz

Library Branch Team Leaders

Tauranga Library Circulation Supervisor
Donna Mainwaring: phone 577 7177, email donna.mainwaring@tauranga.govt.nz
Greerton Library Supervisor
Shelley Wu: phone 577 7177, email shelley.wu@tauranga.govt.nz
Mount and Mobile Library Supervisor
Dave Brookes: phone 577 7177, mobile 021 277 7247, email dave.brookes@tauranga.govt.nz
Papamoa Library Supervisor
Ngareta Payn: phone 577 7177, email ngareta.payn@tauranga.govt.nz


Last Reviewed: 03/07/2017
 

 
Please enter the code shown
Enter the code shown above in the box below