Contact us

Contact us

We welcome your questions and feedback. Ask us a question or tell us about an experience with Tauranga City libraries.

Phone: 07 577 7177
Email: library@tauranga.govt.nz
Postal address: Private Bag 12022, Tauranga 3110

Update your contact details
Ask a librarian
Feedback form

Library management

Manager: Libraries
Joanna Thomas: 07 577 7180 | joanna.thomas@tauranga.govt.nz

Team Leader: Library Service Delivery
Michelle Anderson: 07 577 7177 | michelle.anderson@tauranga.govt.nz

Heritage & Research
07 577 7177 | Research@tauranga.govt.nz

Advisor: Digital & Capability
(TBC) 

Team Leader: Content
Michelle Sims: 07 577 7177 | michelle.sims@tauranga.govt.nz

Team Leader: Programmes & Partnership
Anna Hodson: 07 577 7177 | anna.hodson@tauranga.govt.nz

Team Leader: Business Services
Judy Ryder: 07 577 7177 | judy.ryder@tauranga.govt.nz

Responsiveness to Maori
Bernie Johnson: 07 577 7177 | bernie.johnson@tauranga.govt.nz

Library branch team leaders

Service Delivery – Community Library Leader Tauranga
Donna Mainwaring: 07 577 7177 | donna.mainwaring@tauranga.govt.nz

Service Delivery – Community Library Leader Greerton
Shelley Wu: 07 577 7177 | shelley.wu@tauranga.govt.nz

Service Delivery – Community Library Leader Mount and Mobile Library
Dave Brookes: 07 577 7177 | 021 277 7247 (mobile library) | dave.brookes@tauranga.govt.nz

Service Delivery – Community Library Leader Papamoa
Ngareta Payn: 07 577 7177 | ngareta.payn@tauranga.govt.nz

 


Last Reviewed: 28/08/2018
 

 
Please enter the code shown
Enter the code shown above in the box below