Holiday Times

Holiday times

Public Holidays and Anniversary Days

All libraries are closed on the following days:

2017

Sunday 1 January and Tuesday 3 January – New Year’s Day
Monday 2 January – Day after New Year’s Day
Monday 30 January – Auckland Anniversary Day
Monday 6 February – Waitangi Day
Friday 14 April - Good Friday
Monday 17 April – Easter Monday
Tuesday 25 April – ANZAC Day
Monday 5 June – Queen’s Birthday
Monday 23 October – Labour Day
Monday 25 December – Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December – Boxing Day


Last Reviewed: 13/03/2017