Holiday Times

Holiday times

Public Holidays and Anniversary Days

All libraries are closed on the following days:

2017

Monday 25 December – Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December – Boxing Day

2018

Monday 1 January – New Year’s Day
Tuesday 2 January – Day after New Year’s Day
Monday 29 January – Auckland Anniversary Day
Tuesday 6 February – Waitangi Day
Friday 30 March - Good Friday
Sunday 1 April - Easter Sunday
Monday 2 April – Easter Monday
Wednesday 25 April – ANZAC Day
Monday 4 June – Queen’s Birthday
Monday 22 October – Labour Day
Tuesday 25 December – Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December – Boxing Day 

 


Last Reviewed: 16/11/2017
 

 
Please enter the code shown
Enter the code shown above in the box below