Child with paint on fingers

Toddler time

A warm welcome for everyone to join us for our story fun time for pre-schoolers.

Once a week at each library (during the school term), we run a fun, free programme featuring songs, finger and action rhymes, stories and movement. These sessions are designed for babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers. The participation of parents and caregivers is encouraged.

Term four dates

15 October to 7 December. Any enquiries please phone 577 7220.

A warm welcome for everyone to join us for our story fun time for pre-schoolers. Any enquiries please phone 577 7177.

All Toddler Times are from 10.30am.

Tauranga Library

Tuesday, 13 November 
Author Visit: Tāne Mahuta has a forest

Tuesday, 27 November
A visit from Denny the Dog

Tuesday, 4 December 
Christmas Party—please bring a small plate to share

Pāpāmoa Library

Wednesday, 21 November 
A visit from our community police officers

Wednesday, 28 November 
Author Visit: Tāne Mahuta has a forest

Wednesday, 5 December
Christmas Party—please bring a small plate to share

Greerton Library

Wednesday, 21 November 
Author Visit: Tāne Mahuta has a forest

Wednesday, 28 November
A visit from Denny the Dog

Wednesday, 5 December 
Christmas Party—please bring a small plate to share

Mount Maunganui Library

Thursday, 15 November 
Author Visit: Tāne Mahuta has a forest

Thursday, 8 November
A visit from our community police officers.  This has changed back from Thursday, 29 November

Thursday, 6 December
Christmas Party—please bring a small plate to share


Last Reviewed: 19/11/2018
 

 
Please enter the code shown
Enter the code shown above in the box below