Holiday Times

Holiday times

Christmas Hours

All Tauranga City Libraries are closed on:

Saturday, 25 December (Christmas Day)
Sunday, 26 December (Boxing Day)
Monday, 27 December (Christmas Day observed)
Tuesday, 28 December (Boxing Day observed) 

Saturday, 1 January (New Year's Day)
Sunday, 2 January (Day after New Year's Day)
Monday, 3 January (New Year's Day observed) 
Tuesday, 4 January (Day after New Year's Day observed)

Please note: All Tauranga City Libraries will be closing at 12pm on Friday, 24 December.
Nga Wahi Rangihau will closed Friday, 24 December through to Wednesday, 5 January 2022.


Last Reviewed: 28/10/2021
 

 
Please enter the code shown
Enter the code shown above in the box below.