Holiday Times

Holiday times

All Tauranga City Libraries are closed on:

Monday, 26 October 2020 (Labour Day)

Thursday, 24 December 2020 from 12noon

Friday, 25 December 2020

Saturday, 26 December 2020

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Monday, 28 December 2020

Friday, 1 January 2021

Saturday, 2 January 2021

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Monday, 4 January 2021

Please note: Ngā Wāhi Rangahau will be closed from 12noon on Thursday, 24 December 2020 and will reopen on Tuesday, 5 January 2021.


Last Reviewed: 10/08/2020
 

 
Please enter the code shown
Enter the code shown above in the box below.